The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for newly Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings

Top 5 IT skills

  • Cisco CCNA
  • Microsoft .NET
  • Robotics Process Automation(RPA)
  • Microsoft Windows Server
  • Android Mobile Application Development
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
1095 20/01/2020 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Bangalore Dhinakaran.K Ekennis Software Service Pvt Ltd. 9600449516 s.dhinakaran@ekennis.com
1094 20/01/2020 Java - mitali Tetra Information Services Pvt. Ltd. 07024125214 mitali@tetrain.com
1093 20/01/2020 PHP Delhi mitali Tetra Information Services Pvt. Ltd. 07024125214 mitali@tetrain.com
1092 20/01/2020 Linux Delhi mitali Tetra Information Services Pvt. Ltd. 07024125214 mitali@tetrain.com
1091 19/01/2020 Oracle Certified Associate (OCA) Gurgaon srishti Ginesys 7015539218 srishti.g@gsl.in
1090 19/01/2020 Microsoft .Net Bangalore akshaya murali Bangalore Softsell Ltd. 9751631323 bangaloresoftsell.hiring@gmail.com
1089 19/01/2020 PHP Bangalore akshaya murali Bangalore Softsell Ltd. 9751631323 bangaloresoftsell.hiring@gmail.com
1088 16/01/2020 Full Stack Web Developer Bangalore Dorai Raj Percoyo Pvt Ltd 8660333455 hr@percoyo.com
1087 15/01/2020 MS-500: Microsoft 365 Security Administration Mumbai Syed Azharuddin Protiviti +91 -22-66263317 Syed.Azharuddin@protivitiglobal.in
1086 15/01/2020 Azure Sentinel Mumbai Syed Azharuddin Protiviti +91 -22-66263317 Syed.Azharuddin@protivitiglobal.in
1085 15/01/2020 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Delhi Rehan Khan The Energy and Resources Institute --- rehan.khan@teri.res.in
1084 14/01/2020 Cisco Routing and Switching - Kartik Beemsingh AAITPro 9789905286 kartib@aaitpro.com
1083 14/01/2020 Microsoft .Net Delhi dr. r. k. mehta Humming Bird Education Ltd. 7982314463 hummingbirdeducation@gmail.com
1082 14/01/2020 Xamarin Native Application Development Delhi dr. r. k. mehta Humming Bird Education Ltd. 7982314463 hummingbirdeducation@gmail.com
1081 14/01/2020 Oracle Development Chennai Puneeth Kumar B NTT Data 9731891004 Puneeth.Boregowda@nttdata.com
1079 14/01/2020 PHP Developer Bangalore r.haribabu Avanze Group 8754702903 salembpo.jobs@gmail.com
1078 12/01/2020 AWS Chennai Suvitha Joseph Nextsphere Technologies 9962565200 Suvitha.joseph@nextsphere.com
1077 10/01/2020 SharePoint Developer Chennai R.Sruthi R Systems International Limited 9500748803 Sruthi.Ravi@rsystems.com
1076 10/01/2020 Microsoft .Net Chennai R.Sruthi R Systems International Limited 9500748803 Sruthi.Ravi@rsystems.com
1075 10/01/2020 Java Chennai R.Sruthi R Systems International Limited 9500748803 Sruthi.Ravi@rsystems.com
1074 10/01/2020 Graphic Designing Chennai raghavan Qbigpro Branding Solutions 9940611506 careers@qbigpro.com
1073 08/01/2020 Instructional Design Mumbai Rupali VG Impact IT Services Pvt. Ltd. 9769755782 rupalip@vgimpact.com
1072 08/01/2020 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Delhi pragati choudhary Orbit India 01149141500 hr.orbit@orbitindia.net
1071 03/01/2020 Full Stack Web Developer Bangalore VasanthaKumar K Redeem Systems 9944456104 vasanthakumar.k@redeemsystems.com
1070 03/01/2020 Oracle Database Administration Chennai Felix AVASOFT 9176869654 felix@avasoft.com
1069 31/12/2019 Auto desk 3Ds Max Mumbai Pratik Tiwari Fynd 9819629816 pratiktiwari@gofynd.com
1068 31/12/2019 Oracle Development Chennai linda ajith Seertree Global Services Pvt. Ltd. --- linda.ajith@seertree.com
1067 30/12/2019 iOS Application Development using Swift Kolkata Randhir Ghoshal Hardsoft Information Systems Private Limited 9831411077 raj@hardsoft.in
1065 30/12/2019 Cloud Computing Gurgaon Sachin Chauhan Wroffy Technologies Private Limited 9654343424 Sachin@wroffy.com
1064 27/12/2019 NetSuite Hyderabad ravi Effigent Solutions 8686193926 hr@effigentsolutions.com
1063 26/12/2019 SharePoint Admin Bangalore bhaskar Suneratech 9886469360 bhaskar.ravva@suneratech.com
1062 26/12/2019 DevOps Bangalore thejasvi kumar Sigmoid 9844658049 thejasvi@sigmoidanalytics.com
1061 26/12/2019 Apple MAC OS X Noida Nandini Flipkart Group of Companies 9990268719 nandini.hr@flipkart.com
1060 25/12/2019 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) – UiPath Bangalore ramanujan Opteamix 9945367626 sramanujan@opteamix.com
1059 25/12/2019 User Experience Design UX / UI Bangalore hemanth kumar Xylem India Technology Center 9008884487 hemanth.kumar.v@xyleminc.com
1058 25/12/2019 Web Development Chennai kumara Seek Your Job 9443455374 cv@seekyourjob.com
1057 24/12/2019 Reactjs Bangalore shakuntala Fincity 7022103311 hr@fincity.com
1056 24/12/2019 SAP - nidhi Experis 9810182383 nidhi.sharma@in.experis.com
1055 23/12/2019 Business Analysis Pune Shrivallabh Bharatiya Celoxis --- shrivallabh.bharatiya@celoxis.com
1054 23/12/2019 Microsoft Excel Bangalore swathi Graphxsys 8978884086 swathi.k@graphxsys.com
1053 18/12/2019 Salesforce Developer Bangalore Rajesh Vottem OSI Digital 9966088920 rvottem@osidigital.com
1052 18/12/2019 Selenium Bangalore Rajesh Vottem OSI Digital 9966088920 rvottem@osidigital.com
1051 18/12/2019 Robotic Process Automation (RPA) Delhi Rajesh Vottem OSI Digital 9966088920 rvottem@osidigital.com
1050 18/12/2019 Certified Data Center Expert Pune Priyanka Adhav PRASA 8806667966 jobs@prasa-pl.com
1049 17/12/2019 Salesforce Developer Chennai Rajaraman Revature 9940454554 rajaramanj@revature.com
1048 17/12/2019 PostGreSQL Chennai Nisha k SRM Tech 4440103033 nishak@srmtech.com
1047 17/12/2019 Analyzing Data with Power BI Noida Abhishek singh FourthPointer Services +918130589593 abhishek.singh@4thpointer.com
1046 17/12/2019 PHP Bangalore Anil Pakhare Art Kart 9082452620 art.kart00@gmail.com
1045 17/12/2019 Android Bangalore Anil Pakhare Art Kart 9082452620 art.kart00@gmail.com
1044 17/12/2019 Java Bangalore Anil Pakhare Art Kart 9082452620 art.kart00@gmail.com
1043 13/12/2019 Microsoft SQL Administration Chennai venkatesh 3i Infotech --- venkatesh.krishnamurthy@3i-infotech.com
1040 13/12/2019 Oracle Hyperion Bangalore Joseph Kumar JMR Infotech 9880106440 joseph_jmr@outlook.com
1039 13/12/2019 Magento - Nimmy Horizon HR Consultants 7306904004 nimmy@horizonhrconsultants.com
1038 12/12/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Chennai Kamaladhar D Intertouch Hospitality Technology (India) Pvt. Ltd 9581783190 kamaladhar.d@intertouch.com
1037 12/12/2019 Software Testing Chennai dhanasekar Ideas2it 8681059189 dhanasekar@ideas2it.com
1036 09/12/2019 Full Stack Web Developer - Pradeep Intelligraphics --- hr.intelligraphics@gmail.com
1035 09/12/2019 Business Intelligence (BI) Bangalore Sharon Infometry 8247277422 sharon.gandham@infometry.net
1034 08/12/2019 Automation Testing Bangalore rakshitha Trigent 8022263000 rakshitha_v@trigent.com
1033 06/12/2019 NetSuite Bangalore bharath Brillio 9886786899 bharath.s@brillio.com
1032 06/12/2019 Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v10) Chennai Sridhar IARM Information Security Pvt. Ltd. 9361906659 sridhar@iarminfo.com
1031 06/12/2019 Android Chennai Nilofer Flendzz Technologies (P) Ltd. 8939924222 nilofer@flendzz.com
1030 06/12/2019 Oracle SCM Cloud Ghaziabad mounika Appit Software 08790237296 mounika.variganti@appitsoftware.com
1029 06/12/2019 Angular Bangalore ENTOSS TECHNOLOGY --- prasath.m@entosstech.com
1028 06/12/2019 AWS Bangalore Syed Ahmed Arista Networks 7892452151 sahmed@arista.com
1027 04/12/2019 Java Chennai Marcina John Ravsoft Solutions 04466936440 marcina.john@ravsoftsolutions.com
1026 04/12/2019 Docker Chennai Marcina John Ravsoft Solutions 04466936440 marcina.john@ravsoftsolutions.com
1025 04/12/2019 Software Testing Chennai Felix Avasoft 9176869654 felix@avasoft.com
1024 04/12/2019 Oracle Database Administration Chennai Felix Avasoft 9176869654 felix@avasoft.com
1023 04/12/2019 Java Bangalore ENTOSS TECHNOLOGY --- prasath.m@entosstech.com
1022 04/12/2019 Unity - suman IntelOra resources and developments 8053221950 info@intelora.co.in
1021 02/12/2019 Cisco Routing and Switching Noida jasminder kohli Velocis 9350580972 jasminder.kohli@velocis.in
1020 02/12/2019 Cisco Wireless Noida jasminder kohli Velocis 9350580972 jasminder.kohli@velocis.in
1019 02/12/2019 iOS Chennai Abhinaya Arumugum CONTUS 9941375592 abinaya.a@contus.in
1018 02/12/2019 Android Chennai Abhinaya Arumugum CONTUS 9941375592 abinaya.a@contus.in
1017 02/12/2019 Microsoft SQL Administration - Yashwanth Kasam Mindtree --- yashwanth.kasam@mindtree.com
1016 02/12/2019 Microsoft .Net Noida hemaraj k Technomax 9787476363 hemaraj@tmax.in
1015 01/12/2019 Windows Powershell - M Sathish Zoho 9841221636 pssresume@zoho.com
1014 30/11/2019 MuleSoft Bangalore chandna SGRHR Solutions 8041508030 jobs@sgrhrsolutions.com
1013 30/11/2019 Microsoft SQL Server 2016 Chennai sivasankaran 3i Infotech --- sivasankaran.ramachandran@3i-infotech.com
1012 30/11/2019 Angular Chennai Vijayakumar.J SOPHISTA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 044 - 4264 1345 Vijay@SophistaSoftware.com
1011 30/11/2019 Virtual Reality Pune Amey Pangarkar Aespaes Productions +91-9604073232 apaespaes@gmail.com
1010 30/11/2019 Unity Pune Amey Pangarkar Aespaes Productions +91-9604073232 apaespaes@gmail.com
1009 30/11/2019 Scada Security [Internet Of Things] - Abdul Sayeed khan Mekdam Technical Services 9908403117 a.syed@mekdamholding.com
1008 29/11/2019 Data Science Noida Team Yeag Technology 9540519995 hello@eduinq.com
1007 29/11/2019 Full Stack Web Developer Noida Team Yeag Technology 9540519995 hello@eduinq.com
1006 29/11/2019 Digital Marketing Noida Team Yeag Technology 9540519995 hello@eduinq.com
1005 29/11/2019 Java Noida Team Yeag Technology 9540519995 hello@eduinq.com
1004 28/11/2019 AWS Bangalore Umang Asthana RGF HR Agent India 9711330992 umang.asthana@rgf-hragent.asia
1003 27/11/2019 Oracle ADF Delhi jm sarkar TCG Digital 8447112561 jagat.sarkar@tcgdigital.com
1002 25/11/2019 DevOps Chennai surekha Corent Technology Pvt Ltd 9940416073 asurekha@corenttech.com
1001 25/11/2019 System Administration Chennai surekha Corent Technology Pvt Ltd 9940416073 asurekha@corenttech.com
1000 22/11/2019 Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops (formerly XenApp and XenDesktop) Mumbai Chetan Uniserved Tech Solutions Pvt Ltd 7005921249 chetan@uniserved.com
999 22/11/2019 Citrix ADC (formerly NetScaler) Mumbai Chetan Uniserved Tech Solutions Pvt Ltd 7005921249 chetan@uniserved.com
998 22/11/2019 Java Bangalore MWLLP Mindweaver 9108903327 recruitment@mindweaver.org
997 22/11/2019 iOS Bangalore MWLLP Mindweaver 9108903327 recruitment@mindweaver.org
996 22/11/2019 Android Bangalore MWLLP Mindweaver 9108903327 recruitment@mindweaver.org
995 22/11/2019 Salesforce Bangalore paramita State Street Corporate Services Mumbai Pvt Ltd 9916238814 pparamita@statestreet.com
994 20/11/2019 Salesforce Developer Bangalore paramita Statestreet 9916238814 pparamita@statestreet.com
993 20/11/2019 Microsoft Dynamics CRM Hyderabad HR Ray Business Technologies 6304425144 hr@raybiztech.com
992 20/11/2019 Salesforce Marketing Cloud Hyderabad HR Ray Business Technologies 6304425144 hr@raybiztech.com
991 20/11/2019 MS Office Chennai swadhika.n Vertex Solutions 9841087973 swadhika@vertxsolutions.net
990 20/11/2019 Cyber Security Delhi avani raghuvansi LINC Education Services 7045577921 avani@linceducation.com
989 19/11/2019 Reactjs Bangalore Beena Molecular Connections Pvt. Ltd. 9448062962 beena.a@molecularconnections.com
988 19/11/2019 Game Development Gurgaon bow fathom Bow Fathom Solutions 7338755409 bowfathom@gmail.com
987 19/11/2019 Graphic Designing Chennai Vipul Jain SRM Technology --- Vipuls@srmtech.com
986 17/11/2019 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Chennai raj kumar Matsyaa 07358461420 bcrajkumar@matsyaa.com
985 14/11/2019 Microsoft .Net Chennai Thirumalai Srinivasan Adaptivwork 9500034685 natraj@exgensystems.com
984 14/11/2019 Ionic - Anil Pakhare Art Kart 9082452620 art.kart00@gmail.com
983 13/11/2019 Microsoft .Net Chennai Alamelu D Vyapin Software Systems Private Ltd +91-44-24717142 hr@vyapin.com
982 10/11/2019 AX 2012 R3 Technical - Khalid F. Alhusaynan Saudi Fisheries Company +966-114167800 khaled.alhusaynan@alasmak.com.sa
981 10/11/2019 Oracle EBS Bangalore Nadeem Hasan WINFOGLOBAL TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD. 8022580269 nadeem@winfoglobal.com
980 10/11/2019 PHP Chennai Hemalatha Connective Links Technology 9791074090 hemalatha@connectivelinkstechnology.com
979 10/11/2019 Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 Chennai Hemalatha Connective Links Technology 9791074090 hemalatha@connectivelinkstechnology.com
978 10/11/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Bangalore Dheeraj Kumar ASM Technologies --- dheeraj.kumar@asmltd.com
977 08/11/2019 Linux Chennai Ramasamy ilangovan Square Brothers Info Tech (P) Ltd. 9360303099 ilango@squarebrothers.com
976 07/11/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Gurgaon Nidhi Kumra Ahuja Wipro --- nidhi.kumra@koenig-solutions.com
975 06/11/2019 Microsoft .Net Delhi Naveen Satywali Aapna Infotech 9897989728 nsatywali@aapnainfotech.com
974 06/11/2019 iOS Noida Naveen Satywali Aapna Infotech 9897989728 nsatywali@aapnainfotech.com
973 06/11/2019 Android Delhi Naveen Satywali Aapna Infotech 9897989728 nsatywali@aapnainfotech.com
972 04/11/2019 Android TV Bangalore Ramu Silicon Tech One 7259759145 ramu@stoipl.in
971 04/11/2019 Java Bangalore Seema Begum TEK Systems 9916114019 sebegum@teksystems.com
970 04/11/2019 Ionic Chennai Rekha Pegasus 9841657417 rekha.j@pegasusind.in
969 04/11/2019 Full Stack Web Developer Chennai Balaji Innive Inc 9940626208 bpandurangan@inniveinc.com
968 04/11/2019 EC-Council Certified Security Analyst Noida Sonali Sharma Precise Testing Solution Pvt. Ltd 0120-45555590 hr@precisetestingsolution.com
967 02/11/2019 JavaScript Delhi Pooja Malhotra Nethues Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 011-47567714 hr@nethues.com
966 31/10/2019 Automation Testing Delhi Bhawna Gupta Wisetr Technology Pvt. Ltd. 8287077223 bhawna.gupta@wisetr.com
960 31/10/2019 Unity Game Development Noida Ashutosh Thunder & Zen Entertaiment 9970284564 ashutosh_1987@outlook.com
959 31/10/2019 Oracle Database Administration Delhi Dr. Anil Dogra Dibit Computing Systems Pvt. Ltd. 09716133347 anil.dogra@dibitcomputing.in
958 29/10/2019 Administering Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Databases Gurgaon Sowmya sree PMR Management & Consulting Pvt Ltd 9743544421 sowmya.k@pmrmc.com
957 29/10/2019 Digital Marketing Chennai Rogini Pepgra Drives Innovation 9566269922 careers@guires.com
956 29/10/2019 Professional WordPress Chennai Rogini Pepgra Drives Innovation 9566269922 careers@guires.com
955 29/10/2019 Web Designing Chennai Rogini Pepgra Drives Innovation 9566269922 careers@guires.com
954 28/10/2019 ISO Mumbai Ugandhar Ramapuram Aujas Cybersecurity 9620520529 Ugandhar.Ramapuram@aujas.com
953 25/10/2019 CCNA Security (Implementing Cisco Network Security) Bangalore SAJAN JOHN Commedia Solutions Pvt. Ltd +91 8075858634 sajan.john@commediaindia.com
952 25/10/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Bangalore SAJAN JOHN Commedia Solutions Pvt. Ltd +91 8075858634 sajan.john@commediaindia.com
951 25/10/2019 CCNA Wireless Bangalore Divya Altran 8861727914 divya.b@altran.com
950 24/10/2019 Salesforce Developer Kochi Vishnu K Sreelan Gadgeon Smart Systems 9061724442 vishnu.ks@gadgeon.com
949 23/10/2019 Oracle ADF Gurgaon Rattan S. Mehta DSI Infotech Pvt. Ltd. 9873015995 rattan@dsiinfotech.net
948 21/10/2019 macOS Support Essentials 10.13 Noida Nandini Flipkart Group of Companies 9990268719 nandini.hr@flipkart.com
947 21/10/2019 macOS Support Essentials 10.14 (Mojave) Noida Nandini Flipkart Group of Companies 9990268719 nandini.hr@flipkart.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company