The Employment Exchange For Digital Skills

  • Jobs for newly Trained IT professionals
  • Free Job Postings

Top 5 IT skills

  • Cisco CCNA
  • Microsoft .NET
  • Salesforce
  • Microsoft Windows Server
  • Android Mobile Application Development
Id Date Skills Required City Contact Name Company Name Phone Number Email Address
1038 12/12/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Chennai Kamaladhar D Intertouch Hospitality Technology (India) Pvt. Ltd 9581783190 kamaladhar.d@intertouch.com
1037 12/12/2019 Software Testing Chennai dhanasekar Ideas2it 8681059189 dhanasekar@ideas2it.com
1036 09/12/2019 Full Stack Web Developer - Pradeep Intelligraphics 9538855293 hr.intelligraphics@gmail.com
1035 09/12/2019 Business Intelligence (BI) Bangalore Sharon Infometry 8247277422 sharon.gandham@infometry.net
1034 08/12/2019 Automation Testing Bangalore rakshitha Trigent 8022263000 rakshitha_v@trigent.com
1033 06/12/2019 NetSuite Bangalore bharath Brillio 9886786899 bharath.s@brillio.com
1032 06/12/2019 Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v10) Chennai sridhar IARM Information Security Pvt. Ltd. 9444882360 sridhar@iarminfo.com
1031 06/12/2019 Android Chennai Nilofer Flendzz Technologies (P) Ltd. 8939924222 nilofer@flendzz.com
1030 06/12/2019 Oracle SCM Cloud Ghaziabad mounika Appit Software 08790237296 mounika.variganti@appitsoftware.com
1029 06/12/2019 Angular Bangalore ENTOSS TECHNOLOGY --- prasath.m@entosstech.com
1028 06/12/2019 AWS Bangalore Syed Ahmed Arista Networks 7892452151 sahmed@arista.com
1027 04/12/2019 Java Chennai Marcina John Ravsoft Solutions 04466936440 marcina.john@ravsoftsolutions.com
1026 04/12/2019 Docker Chennai Marcina John Ravsoft Solutions 04466936440 marcina.john@ravsoftsolutions.com
1025 04/12/2019 Software Testing Chennai Felix Avasoft 9176869654 felix@avasoft.com
1024 04/12/2019 Oracle Database Administration Chennai Felix Avasoft 9176869654 felix@avasoft.com
1023 04/12/2019 Java Bangalore ENTOSS TECHNOLOGY --- prasath.m@entosstech.com
1022 04/12/2019 Unity - suman IntelOra resources and developments 8053221950 info@intelora.co.in
1021 02/12/2019 Cisco Routing and Switching Noida jasminder kohli Velocis 9350580972 jasminder.kohli@velocis.in
1020 02/12/2019 Cisco Wireless Noida jasminder kohli Velocis 9350580972 jasminder.kohli@velocis.in
1019 02/12/2019 iOS Chennai Abhinaya Arumugum CONTUS 9941375592 abinaya.a@contus.in
1018 02/12/2019 Android Chennai Abhinaya Arumugum CONTUS 9941375592 abinaya.a@contus.in
1017 02/12/2019 Microsoft SQL Administration - Yashwanth Kasam Mindtree --- yashwanth.kasam@mindtree.com
1016 02/12/2019 Microsoft .Net Noida hemaraj k Technomax 9787476363 hemaraj@tmax.in
1015 01/12/2019 Windows Powershell - M Sathish Zoho 9841221636 pssresume@zoho.com
1014 30/11/2019 MuleSoft Bangalore chandna SGRHR Solutions 8041508030 jobs@sgrhrsolutions.com
1013 30/11/2019 Microsoft SQL Server 2016 Chennai sivasankaran 3i Infotech --- sivasankaran.ramachandran@3i-infotech.com
1012 30/11/2019 Angular Chennai Vijayakumar.J SOPHISTA SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 044 - 4264 1345 Vijay@SophistaSoftware.com
1011 30/11/2019 Virtual Reality Pune Amey Pangarkar Aespaes Productions +91-9604073232 apaespaes@gmail.com
1010 30/11/2019 Unity Pune Amey Pangarkar Aespaes Productions +91-9604073232 apaespaes@gmail.com
1009 30/11/2019 Scada Security [Internet Of Things] - Abdul Sayeed khan Mekdam Technical Services 9908403117 a.syed@mekdamholding.com
1008 29/11/2019 Data Science Noida Team Yeag Technology 9540519995 hello@eduinq.com
1007 29/11/2019 Full Stack Web Developer Noida Team Yeag Technology 9540519995 hello@eduinq.com
1006 29/11/2019 Digital Marketing Noida Team Yeag Technology 9540519995 hello@eduinq.com
1005 29/11/2019 Java Noida Team Yeag Technology 9540519995 hello@eduinq.com
1004 28/11/2019 AWS Bangalore Umang Asthana RGF HR Agent India 9711330992 umang.asthana@rgf-hragent.asia
1003 27/11/2019 Oracle ADF Delhi jm sarkar TCG Digital 8447112561 jagat.sarkar@tcgdigital.com
1002 25/11/2019 DevOps Chennai surekha Corent Technology Pvt Ltd 9940416073 asurekha@corenttech.com
1001 25/11/2019 System Administration Chennai surekha Corent Technology Pvt Ltd 9940416073 asurekha@corenttech.com
1000 22/11/2019 Citrix Virtual Apps and Desktops (formerly XenApp and XenDesktop) Mumbai Chetan Uniserved Tech Solutions Pvt Ltd 7005921249 chetan@uniserved.com
999 22/11/2019 Citrix ADC (formerly NetScaler) Mumbai Chetan Uniserved Tech Solutions Pvt Ltd 7005921249 chetan@uniserved.com
998 22/11/2019 Java Bangalore MWLLP Mindweaver 9108903327 recruitment@mindweaver.org
997 22/11/2019 iOS Bangalore MWLLP Mindweaver 9108903327 recruitment@mindweaver.org
996 22/11/2019 Android Bangalore MWLLP Mindweaver 9108903327 recruitment@mindweaver.org
995 22/11/2019 Salesforce Bangalore paramita State Street Corporate Services Mumbai Pvt Ltd 9916238814 pparamita@statestreet.com
994 20/11/2019 Salesforce Developer Bangalore paramita Statestreet 9916238814 pparamita@statestreet.com
993 20/11/2019 Microsoft Dynamics CRM Hyderabad HR Ray Business Technologies 6304425144 hr@raybiztech.com
992 20/11/2019 Salesforce Marketing Cloud Hyderabad HR Ray Business Technologies 6304425144 hr@raybiztech.com
991 20/11/2019 MS Office Chennai swadhika.n Vertex Solutions 9841087973 swadhika@vertxsolutions.net
990 20/11/2019 Cyber Security Delhi avani raghuvansi LINC Education Services 7045577921 avani@linceducation.com
989 19/11/2019 Reactjs Bangalore Beena Molecular Connections Pvt. Ltd. 9448062962 beena.a@molecularconnections.com
988 19/11/2019 Game Development Gurgaon bow fathom Bow Fathom Solutions 7338755409 bowfathom@gmail.com
987 19/11/2019 Graphic Designing Chennai Vipul Jain SRM Technology --- Vipuls@srmtech.com
986 17/11/2019 Microsoft Dynamics 365 Chennai raj kumar Matsyaa 07358461420 bcrajkumar@matsyaa.com
985 14/11/2019 Microsoft .Net Chennai Thirumalai Srinivasan Adaptivwork 9500034685 natraj@exgensystems.com
984 14/11/2019 Ionic - Anil Pakhare Art Kart 9082452620 art.kart00@gmail.com
983 13/11/2019 Microsoft .Net Chennai Alamelu D Vyapin Software Systems Private Ltd +91-44-24717142 hr@vyapin.com
982 10/11/2019 AX 2012 R3 Technical - Khalid F. Alhusaynan Saudi Fisheries Company +966-114167800 khaled.alhusaynan@alasmak.com.sa
981 10/11/2019 Oracle EBS Bangalore Nadeem Hasan WINFOGLOBAL TECHNOLOGIES PVT. LTD. 8022580269 nadeem@winfoglobal.com
980 10/11/2019 PHP Chennai Hemalatha Connective Links Technology 9791074090 hemalatha@connectivelinkstechnology.com
979 10/11/2019 Programming in HTML5 with JavaScript and CSS3 Chennai Hemalatha Connective Links Technology 9791074090 hemalatha@connectivelinkstechnology.com
978 10/11/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Bangalore Dheeraj Kumar ASM Technologies --- dheeraj.kumar@asmltd.com
977 08/11/2019 Linux Chennai Ramasamy ilangovan Square Brothers Info Tech (P) Ltd. 9360303099 ilango@squarebrothers.com
976 07/11/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Gurgaon Nidhi Kumra Ahuja Wipro --- nidhi.kumra@koenig-solutions.com
975 06/11/2019 Microsoft .Net Delhi Naveen Satywali Aapna Infotech 9897989728 nsatywali@aapnainfotech.com
974 06/11/2019 iOS Noida Naveen Satywali Aapna Infotech 9897989728 nsatywali@aapnainfotech.com
973 06/11/2019 Android Delhi Naveen Satywali Aapna Infotech 9897989728 nsatywali@aapnainfotech.com
972 04/11/2019 Android TV Bangalore Ramu Silicon Tech One 7259759145 ramu@stoipl.in
971 04/11/2019 Java Bangalore Seema Begum TEK Systems 9916114019 sebegum@teksystems.com
970 04/11/2019 Ionic Chennai Rekha Pegasus 9841657417 rekha.j@pegasusind.in
969 04/11/2019 Full Stack Web Developer Chennai Balaji Innive Inc 9940626208 bpandurangan@inniveinc.com
968 04/11/2019 EC-Council Certified Security Analyst Noida Sonali Sharma Precise Testing Solution Pvt. Ltd 0120-45555590 hr@precisetestingsolution.com
967 02/11/2019 JavaScript Delhi Pooja Malhotra Nethues Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 011-47567714 hr@nethues.com
966 31/10/2019 Automation Testing Delhi Bhawna Gupta Wisetr Technology Pvt. Ltd. 8287077223 bhawna.gupta@wisetr.com
965 31/10/2019 Cisco Collaboration Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
964 31/10/2019 CCDE Written 2.1 Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
963 31/10/2019 CCIE Collaboration Written Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
962 31/10/2019 Cisco Routing and Switching Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
961 31/10/2019 CCDA Bangalore Trupti S C-SOLVE SOLUTIONS PVT LTD 9632707555 info@csolve.in
960 31/10/2019 Unity Game Development Noida Ashutosh Thunder & Zen Entertaiment 9970284564 ashutosh_1987@outlook.com
959 31/10/2019 Oracle Database Administration Delhi Dr. Anil Dogra Dibit Computing Systems Pvt. Ltd. 09716133347 anil.dogra@dibitcomputing.in
958 29/10/2019 Administering Microsoft SQL Server 2014 Databases Gurgaon Sowmya sree PMR Management & Consulting Pvt Ltd 9743544421 sowmya.k@pmrmc.com
957 29/10/2019 Digital Marketing Chennai Rogini Pepgra Drives Innovation 9566269922 careers@guires.com
956 29/10/2019 Professional WordPress Chennai Rogini Pepgra Drives Innovation 9566269922 careers@guires.com
955 29/10/2019 Web Designing Chennai Rogini Pepgra Drives Innovation 9566269922 careers@guires.com
954 28/10/2019 ISO Mumbai Ugandhar Ramapuram Aujas Cybersecurity 9620520529 Ugandhar.Ramapuram@aujas.com
953 25/10/2019 CCNA Security (Implementing Cisco Network Security) Bangalore SAJAN JOHN Commedia Solutions Pvt. Ltd +91 8075858634 sajan.john@commediaindia.com
952 25/10/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Bangalore SAJAN JOHN Commedia Solutions Pvt. Ltd +91 8075858634 sajan.john@commediaindia.com
951 25/10/2019 CCNA Wireless Bangalore Divya Altran 8861727914 divya.b@altran.com
950 24/10/2019 Salesforce Developer Kochi Vishnu K Sreelan Gadgeon Smart Systems 9061724442 vishnu.ks@gadgeon.com
949 23/10/2019 Oracle ADF Gurgaon Rattan S. Mehta DSI Infotech Pvt. Ltd. 9873015995 rattan@dsiinfotech.net
948 21/10/2019 macOS Support Essentials 10.13 Noida Nandini Flipkart Group of Companies 9990268719 nandini.hr@flipkart.com
947 21/10/2019 macOS Support Essentials 10.14 (Mojave) Noida Nandini Flipkart Group of Companies 9990268719 nandini.hr@flipkart.com
946 18/10/2019 Windows Server Bangalore Anisha Choubey TresVista Analytics LLP 02067704489 anisha.choubey@tresvista.com
945 18/10/2019 Microsoft .Net Bangalore Anisha Choubey TresVista Analytics LLP 02067704489 anisha.choubey@tresvista.com
944 17/10/2019 Salesforce Developer Pune Ramachandran Balakrishnan Cognizant --- Ramachandran.Balakrishnan@cognizant.com
943 16/10/2019 Red Hat Server Administration Delhi Astha Satam ATL Foundation 9711529406 aas@atlfoundation.com
942 16/10/2019 Apple Gurgaon Nandini F1 Info Solutions & Services Private Limited 9990268719 nandini.hr@flipkart.com
941 15/10/2019 Selenium Bangalore Rohit Panickar Qwikcilver Solutions 7022921117 rohit.panickar@qwikcilver.com
940 15/10/2019 JavaScript Dehradun Vaibhav Juyal MPS Limited +91 (0)135 6677921 vaibhav.juyal@mpslimited.com
939 15/10/2019 ASP.NET (.NET Framework): Implementing Web APIs Dehradun Vaibhav Juyal MPS Limited +91 (0)135 6677921 vaibhav.juyal@mpslimited.com
938 15/10/2019 ASP.NET (.NET Framework): Client-Side Development Dehradun Vaibhav Juyal MPS Limited +91 (0)135 6677921 vaibhav.juyal@mpslimited.com
937 15/10/2019 ASP.NET Core: Using Layouts, CSS and JavaScript Dehradun Vaibhav Juyal MPS Limited +91 (0)135 6677921 vaibhav.juyal@mpslimited.com
936 15/10/2019 Microsoft SQL Server 2012 Dehradun Vaibhav Juyal MPS Limited +91 (0)135 6677921 vaibhav.juyal@mpslimited.com
935 15/10/2019 CompTIA Jhansi Priyam Mathur Vayam Infosolutions 9910398476 resourcing.north6@vayaminfosolutions.com
934 15/10/2019 MCSE Jhansi Priyam Mathur Vayam Infosolutions 9910398476 resourcing.north6@vayaminfosolutions.com
933 15/10/2019 MCSA Jhansi Priyam Mathur Vayam Infosolutions 9910398476 resourcing.north6@vayaminfosolutions.com
932 14/10/2019 Linux Bangalore Prathima Muddappa Qwikcilver Solutions 9880578585 prathima.muddappa@qwikcilver.com
931 14/10/2019 Windows Server Bangalore Prathima Muddappa Qwikcilver Solutions 9880578585 prathima.muddappa@qwikcilver.com
930 14/10/2019 Microsoft Azure Bangalore Prathima Muddappa Qwikcilver Solutions 9880578585 prathima.muddappa@qwikcilver.com
929 14/10/2019 Cloud Computing Bangalore Prathima Muddappa Qwikcilver Solutions 9880578585 prathima.muddappa@qwikcilver.com
928 14/10/2019 CCNP Chennai Maulesh Gandhi JENX DIGITECH PVT LTD 9624000617 mauleshg@jenx.co.in
927 14/10/2019 MCSE Chennai Maulesh Gandhi JENX DIGITECH PVT LTD 9624000617 mauleshg@jenx.co.in
926 14/10/2019 CCNA Chennai Maulesh Gandhi JENX DIGITECH PVT LTD 9624000617 mauleshg@jenx.co.in
925 14/10/2019 Oracle Middleware Nagpur Amit Peshkar Micropro Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9371872550 apeshkar@microproindia.com
924 14/10/2019 Oracle ADF Nagpur Amit Peshkar Micropro Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9371872550 apeshkar@microproindia.com
923 14/10/2019 Java Nagpur Amit Peshkar Micropro Software Solutions Pvt. Ltd. 9371872550 apeshkar@microproindia.com
922 11/10/2019 Magento 2 Gurgaon Meenakshi Sethi CTE International 9910181455 hr@cteinternational.net
921 11/10/2019 Web Development Gurgaon Meenakshi Sethi CTE International 9910181455 hr@cteinternational.net
920 11/10/2019 JavaScript Gurgaon Meenakshi Sethi CTE International 9910181455 hr@cteinternational.net
919 11/10/2019 CompTIA N+ Noida A P Singh Infocare Digital System Pvt Ltd 9918201820 aps@infocaredigital.co.in
918 11/10/2019 Comptia A+ 900 Noida A P Singh Infocare Digital System Pvt Ltd 9918201820 aps@infocaredigital.co.in
917 11/10/2019 Windows Server Noida A P Singh Infocare Digital System Pvt Ltd 9918201820 aps@infocaredigital.co.in
916 11/10/2019 CCNA Routing & Switching V3 Noida A P Singh Infocare Digital System Pvt Ltd 9918201820 aps@infocaredigital.co.in
915 11/10/2019 Storage Noida A P Singh Infocare Digital System Pvt Ltd 9918201820 aps@infocaredigital.co.in
914 10/10/2019 Android Bangalore S Krishna Code Catalysts 8618332478 krishna.srinivasan@codecatalysts.in
913 10/10/2019 Red Hat Bangalore Paavan Talent Vet 9390196255 recruiter@talentvet.in
910 08/10/2019 Machine Learning Chennai Pooja P The Data Team 8335049722 pooja.parthi@thedatateam.in
909 08/10/2019 Big Data Chennai Pooja P The Data Team 8335049722 pooja.parthi@thedatateam.in
908 08/10/2019 CompTIA N+ - Veena Kochhar Param Techno Consultants 011-47052005 hr.paramtc@gmail.com
907 08/10/2019 Comptia A+ 900 - Veena Kochhar Param Techno Consultants 011-47052005 hr.paramtc@gmail.com
906 08/10/2019 Windows Server - Veena Kochhar Param Techno Consultants 011-47052005 hr.paramtc@gmail.com
905 04/10/2019 Salesforce Developer Bangalore Saritha CRMIT Solutions --- psaritha@crmit.com
903 02/10/2019 Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v10) Noida Sonali Sharma Precise Testing Solution Pvt. Ltd 0120-45555590 hr@precisetestingsolution.com
902 02/10/2019 Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH v10) Bangalore Bhumika Arminus Software Pvt. Ltd. 7003998920 hr29@arminus.in
901 01/10/2019 Unreal 4 Game Development Bangalore anwara khatoon Realworld One 8061842222 anwara.khatoon@realworld-one.com
900 29/09/2019 Linux Mumbai Aparna Kamerkar ABIGAIL MANPOWER SERVICES 9137053123 hrm.abigail@gmail.com
899 29/09/2019 SharePoint Developer Mumbai Aparna Kamerkar ABIGAIL MANPOWER SERVICES 9137053123 hrm.abigail@gmail.com
898 27/09/2019 Web Designing Gurgaon Satyajeet Deo Digilakshya 9871746785 satyajeet.deo@digilakshya.com
897 27/09/2019 Graphic Designing Gurgaon Satyajeet Deo Digilakshya 9871746785 satyajeet.deo@digilakshya.com
896 26/09/2019 Salesforce Developer Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
895 26/09/2019 Cisco Routing and Switching Bangalore Senni Digital Track Solutions 9901307733 jobassistant@sukimo.tech
894 26/09/2019 Cisco Collaboration Bangalore Senni Digital Track Solutions 9901307733 jobassistant@sukimo.tech
893 26/09/2019 Biztalk - Aparna Kamerkar ABIGAIL MANPOWER SERVICES 9137053123 hrm.abigail@gmail.com
892 26/09/2019 Microsoft .Net Mumbai Aparna Kamerkar ABIGAIL MANPOWER SERVICES 9137053123 hrm.abigail@gmail.com
891 26/09/2019 Salesforce Developer - Neetu CODLEO CONSULTING 9654142590 hr@codleo.in
890 26/09/2019 Salesforce Administrator Delhi Neetu CODLEO CONSULTING 9654142590 hr@codleo.in
889 25/09/2019 Android Bangalore Amit Verma Innovellent Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 9591260704 amit@innovellent.com
888 25/09/2019 Project Management Bangalore Shashanth H K CreditAccess Grameen Limited 9986022202 shashanth@grameenkoota.org
887 24/09/2019 Linux Bangalore Ankita B Synconext --- ankita.b@synconext.com
886 20/09/2019 Articulate Storyline 360 Essentials Bangalore Somnath Gupta Tesseractlearning 7204701217 somnathg@tesseractlearning.com
885 20/09/2019 Articulate Storyline 360 Advance Bangalore Somnath Gupta Tesseractlearning 7204701217 somnathg@tesseractlearning.com
884 20/09/2019 Oracle Certified Associate (OCA) Bangalore Gayethri AppsTec ERP Solutions PVT LTD 9108712929 gbaig@appstec-me.com
883 20/09/2019 Oracle Financials Cloud Bangalore Gayethri AppsTec ERP Solutions PVT LTD 9108712929 gbaig@appstec-me.com
882 20/09/2019 Oracle EBS SCM Bangalore Gayethri AppsTec ERP Solutions PVT LTD 9108712929 gbaig@appstec-me.com
881 20/09/2019 Microsoft .Net - K Rajesh MSR COSMOS 9966994767 Rajesh@msr-it.com
880 20/09/2019 C# Hyderabad K Rajesh MSR COSMOS 9966994767 Rajesh@msr-it.com
879 19/09/2019 Reactjs Bangalore ENTOSS TECHNOLOGY --- prasath.m@entosstech.com
878 19/09/2019 Cloud Computing Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
877 19/09/2019 Citrix Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
876 19/09/2019 VMware Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
875 19/09/2019 Cisco Routing and Switching Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
874 19/09/2019 Microsoft 365 Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
873 19/09/2019 Microsoft Azure Noida Manish Giri Vertel 9910406664 mgiri@vertel.com.au
872 13/09/2019 Linux Bangalore Ramakant Yukthi Systems Pvt. Ltd. 9845032356 ramakant@yukthi.com
871 13/09/2019 Cascading Style Sheets (CSS3) Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
870 13/09/2019 jQuery Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
869 13/09/2019 JavaScript Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
868 13/09/2019 Bootstrap Framework Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
867 13/09/2019 Web Development Bangalore Smriti Prabhu iOSys Software India Pvt. Ltd. 7353379055 smriti@iosys.in
866 13/09/2019 AWS Delhi Vedhavathi Jayaram Rapyder Cloud Solutions 7338686644 careers@rapyder.com
865 13/09/2019 Cloud Computing Delhi Vedhavathi Jayaram Rapyder Cloud Solutions 7338686644 careers@rapyder.com
 

Register as a Candidate


 
 

Register as a Hiring Company (Your job will be advertised to 100+ Training Companies)


 
 

Register as a Training Company